Skip to content

The In-Between Hours

December 28, 2011

I have cat naps. It has been this way since I became a mother and began to realize it was essential that I carve out time for myself. It’s been this way since I began working with others in different time zones. I do upside down hours all of the time. It began nearly twenty-seven years ago.

Among all of the things I love, I love living up to my own beliefs about life and how it is so that I keep my own flame lit.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 25, 2012 4:08 am

    Good to be visiting your weblog once far more, it continues to be months for me. Nicely this post that i’ve been waited for so lengthy. I want this article to total my assignment in the university, and it has very same topic together along with your post. Thanks, terrific share.

Leave a comment